Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:

Lalique Gangcuangco

Devoted to the Greater Good, I center my practices around holistic wellness and helping others meet their full, pure potential. Halfway through my last year of high school in 2009, I took my first yoga class. Without a doubt, yoga united my mind, body, and spirit creating the strongest of unions. After about 5 years of practice, progress, and growing passion, I delved even deeper into my journey and completed my 200 hour vinyasa yoga teacher training mid-2014.
 
Cultivating mindfulness through movement, quieting the mind, and freeing the spirit through my teachings are my passions. I teach an array of yoga forms—from gentle, feel-good flows and slow-paced, beginner flows to fiery, power vinyasa and yin style, restorative yoga—to amazing human Beings of all walks of life. My heart warms at the thought of sharing space and creating magic with you!
 
Love, Light + Wealth in Health,
Lalique
Restorative classes are designed for students to replenish their nervous and digestive systems, teaching us how to truly rest, restore, and replenish. Props are used to assist students into specific positions that allow the body to release tension and allow for optimum performance in the organs and muscles. Highly recommended for busy people and those suffering from injury, stress, anxiety, insomnia, depression, high blood pressure, digestive issues, or fatigue.

Level: All levels 
Duration: 60 minutes
Music: yes


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 24 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Anthony Filkins
  • Mon Sep 25 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Lalique Gangcuangco
  • Sun Oct 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Anthony Filkins
  • Mon Oct 02 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Lalique Gangcuangco
  • Sun Oct 08 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Anthony Filkins
  • Mon Oct 09 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Lalique Gangcuangco
  • Sun Oct 15 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Anthony Filkins
  • Mon Oct 16 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Lalique Gangcuangco
  • Sun Oct 22 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Anthony Filkins
  • Mon Oct 23 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Lalique Gangcuangco
  • Sun Oct 29 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Anthony Filkins
  • Mon Oct 30 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Lalique Gangcuangco
  • Sun Nov 05 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Anthony Filkins
  • Mon Nov 06 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Lalique Gangcuangco
  • Sun Nov 12 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Anthony Filkins
  • Mon Nov 13 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Lalique Gangcuangco
  • Sun Nov 19 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Anthony Filkins
  • Mon Nov 20 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Lalique Gangcuangco
  • Sun Nov 26 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Anthony Filkins
  • Mon Nov 27 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Lalique Gangcuangco