Gentle Yoga 60


This class focuses on gentle poses and transitions, emphasizing breath to reduce stress and tension, and fundamental principles of alignment. Perfect for beginners, people with chronic pain conditions, and for the experienced yogi looking to complement a strong practice with a deeper release and subtle alignment.

Level: All Levels (beginner friendly)
Duration: 60 minutes
Music: yes

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Cupp
  • Mon Oct 22 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Diedra Robles
  • Tue Oct 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Matthew Ledesma
  • Tue Oct 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Angela Peebles
  • Wed Oct 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Cupp
  • Wed Oct 24 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Amy Towne
  • Wed Oct 24 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Matthew Ledesma
  • Thu Oct 25 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Antoinette Altomonte
  • Thu Oct 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashley Cupp
  • Fri Oct 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jeny Rae Vidal
  • Sat Oct 27 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Ace Paule
  • Sun Oct 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ashley Cupp
  • Mon Oct 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Cupp
  • Mon Oct 29 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Diedra Robles
  • Tue Oct 30 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Matthew Ledesma
  • Tue Oct 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Angela Peebles
  • Wed Oct 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Cupp
  • Wed Oct 31 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Amy Towne
  • Wed Oct 31 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Matthew Ledesma
  • Thu Nov 01 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Antoinette Altomonte