Hot Vinyasa 75


A more challenging intense flow of dynamic movement linked with breath in a heated room to encourage detoxification through sweat and enhance muscle and joint opening. This is an intermediate to advanced class that focuses on transitions and poses that help to develop greater strength, flexibility and balance with an emphasis on safe alignment and mindful breathing. Be prepared to work hard, let go, and sweat!

Level: intermediate to advanced
Duration: 75 minutes
Temperature: 95°-100°
Music: yes

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 10 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Matthew Ledesma
  • Tue Dec 11 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Antoinette Altomonte
  • Fri Dec 14 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Amy Towne
  • Mon Dec 17 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Matthew Ledesma
  • Tue Dec 18 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Amy Towne
  • Fri Dec 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jessica Benito S
  • Mon Dec 24 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Matthew Ledesma
  • Fri Dec 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jessica Benito S
  • Mon Dec 31 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Matthew Ledesma
  • Fri Jan 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jessica Benito S
  • Mon Jan 07 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Matthew Ledesma
  • Tue Jan 08 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Antoinette Altomonte
  • Fri Jan 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jessica Benito S