Hot Vinyasa 75


This class is taught by:
A more challenging intense flow of dynamic movement linked with breath in a heated room to encourage detoxification through sweat and enhance muscle and joint opening. This is an intermediate to advanced class that focuses on transitions and poses that help to develop greater strength, flexibility and balance with an emphasis on safe alignment and mindful breathing. Be prepared to work hard, let go, and sweat!

Level: intermediate to advanced
Duration: 75 minutes
Temperature: 95°-100°
Music: yes

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Amy Towne
  • Fri Oct 26 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jessica Benito S
  • Wed Oct 31 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Amy Towne
  • Fri Nov 02 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jessica Benito S
  • Wed Nov 07 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Amy Towne
  • Fri Nov 09 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jessica Benito S
  • Wed Nov 14 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Amy Towne
  • Fri Nov 16 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jessica Benito S
  • Wed Nov 21 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Amy Towne
  • Fri Nov 23 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jessica Benito S
  • Wed Nov 28 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Amy Towne
  • Fri Nov 30 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Jessica Benito S
  • Wed Dec 05 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Amy Towne