Hot HIIT Yoga 60


Burn fat and increase athletic performance without losing your zen in this one hour long high intensity yoga flow. In this fun and exhilarating class we fuse yoga with the methodology of HIIT, or high-intensity interval training, a technique in which you are encouraged to rapidly increase heart rate through quick, intense bursts of mindful movement followed by brief recovery periods to refocus your breath and stretch.
 
Duration: 60 minutes
Temperature: 95-100°
Music: yes

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Antoinette Altomonte
  • Tue Dec 11 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Jeny Rae Vidal
  • Thu Dec 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jessica Benito S
  • Fri Dec 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Tiffany Blanco
  • Fri Dec 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Tiffany Blanco
  • Mon Dec 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Antoinette Altomonte
  • Tue Dec 18 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Jeny Rae Vidal
  • Thu Dec 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jessica Benito S
  • Fri Dec 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jessica Benito S
  • Fri Dec 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Tiffany Blanco
  • Thu Dec 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jessica Benito S
  • Fri Dec 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jessica Benito S