Hot HIIT Yoga 60


Burn fat and increase athletic performance without losing your zen in this one hour long high intensity yoga flow. In this fun and exhilarating class we fuse yoga with the methodology of HIIT, or high-intensity interval training, a technique in which you are encouraged to rapidly increase heart rate through quick, intense bursts of mindful movement followed by brief recovery periods to refocus your breath and stretch.
 
Duration: 60 minutes
Temperature: 95-100°
Music: yes

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Jessica Benito S
  • Mon Oct 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antoinette Altomonte
  • Tue Oct 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Antoinette Altomonte
  • Tue Oct 23 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Jeny Rae Vidal
  • Wed Oct 24 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Amy Towne
  • Thu Oct 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jessica Benito S
  • Sat Oct 27 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Amy Towne
  • Mon Oct 29 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Jessica Benito S
  • Mon Oct 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antoinette Altomonte
  • Tue Oct 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Antoinette Altomonte
  • Tue Oct 30 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Jeny Rae Vidal
  • Wed Oct 31 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Amy Towne
  • Thu Nov 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jessica Benito S
  • Sat Nov 03 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Amy Towne
  • Mon Nov 05 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Jessica Benito S
  • Mon Nov 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Antoinette Altomonte