Restorative Yoga 60


Restorative classes are designed for students to replenish their nervous and digestive systems, teaching us how to truly rest, restore, and replenish. Props are used to assist students into specific positions that allow the body to release tension and allow for optimum performance in the organs and muscles. Highly recommended for busy people and those suffering from injury, stress, anxiety, insomnia, depression, high blood pressure, digestive issues, or fatigue.

Level: All levels
Duration: 60 minutes
Music: yes

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Cupp
  • Mon Dec 10 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Amy Towne
  • Tue Dec 11 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Annie Chang
  • Fri Dec 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jeny Rae Vidal
  • Sun Dec 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony Filkins
  • Mon Dec 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Cupp
  • Mon Dec 17 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Amy Towne
  • Tue Dec 18 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Annie Chang
  • Fri Dec 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jeny Rae Vidal
  • Sun Dec 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony Filkins
  • Mon Dec 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Towne
  • Fri Dec 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jeny Rae Vidal
  • Sun Dec 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony Filkins
  • Mon Dec 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Cupp
  • Fri Jan 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jeny Rae Vidal
  • Sun Jan 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Anthony Filkins