Candlelight Flow 60


This class is taught by:
For students of all levels. A vinyasa flow of dynamic movement linked with breath. This class focuses on the fundamentals of basic to intermediate poses with an emphasis on safe alignment, mindful breathing, and assists in the gradual development of greater flexibility, strength and balance.

Level: All Level (beginner-intermediate-advanced)
Duration: 60 minutes
Temperature: 78-82 degrees
Music: yes

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 16 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Matthew Ledesma
  • Tue Aug 21 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Matthew Ledesma
  • Thu Aug 23 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Matthew Ledesma
  • Tue Aug 28 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Matthew Ledesma
  • Thu Aug 30 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Matthew Ledesma
  • Tue Sep 04 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Matthew Ledesma
  • Thu Sep 06 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Matthew Ledesma
  • Tue Sep 11 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Matthew Ledesma
  • Thu Sep 13 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Matthew Ledesma
  • Tue Sep 18 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Matthew Ledesma
  • Thu Sep 20 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Matthew Ledesma
  • Tue Sep 25 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Matthew Ledesma
  • Thu Sep 27 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Matthew Ledesma
  • Tue Oct 02 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Matthew Ledesma
  • Thu Oct 04 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Matthew Ledesma
  • Tue Oct 09 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Matthew Ledesma
  • Thu Oct 11 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Matthew Ledesma
  • Tue Oct 16 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Matthew Ledesma
  • Thu Oct 18 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Matthew Ledesma
  • Tue Oct 23 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Matthew Ledesma